That´s it for this time. We´ll be back in 2020. See you then!


The winners

The Open Racing class:

From left, 2:nd place: Erlend Sørbye, Norge, winner and Swedish Champion: Gunnar Karlsson, Örebro SFK, 3:rd place and second place in the Swedish Nationals: Owe Engström, Eskilstuna FK, 4:th place and third place in the Swedish Nationals: Jan Hasslid, Karlstad SFK

From left, 2:nd place in the Swedish Nationals: Richard Swanström, Motala FK, Swedish Champion: Ronny Lindell, Landskrona FK, third place in the Swedish Nationals: Jan-Ola Nordh, Lidköping FK

From left, 2:nd: Jan-Hinnerk Scheel, Germany, winner: Per Carlin, Arboga SFK, third place: Christian Lang, Germany 



Welcome to Eskilstuna Open’s homepage! The competition has taken place many times since 1969, so often that we’ve lost count! What we do know is that the next competition will be held from the 5th to 12th of May 2018 at Ekeby airfield, Eskilstuna.

Joomla templates by Joomlashine