That´s it for this time. We´ll be back in 2020. See you then!

Name Club Class Glider type Competition number
Ronny Lindell Landskrona Racing class (107 - 114) Discus 2T 8K
Peter Olsson Göteborgs Segelflygklubb Open racing (≥ 115) ASG29E18 JJ
Magnus Hyllander / Stian Skaar Segelflygarna Uppsala Flygklubb Racing class (107 - 114) Duou Discus XLT XLT
Per Carlin Arboga FK Club LS1-f G7
Tor Widman Segelflygarna Uppsala Racing class (107 - 114) Duo Discus XLT AKF
Jan Hasslid SFK Karlstad Open racing (≥ 115) Ventus 2 CxM 1G
Börje Ragnarsson/Claes Andersson Lidköpings Flygklubb Racing class (107 - 114) Duo-Discus H
Richard Swanström Motala FK Racing class (107 - 114) Discus2T IKI
Glenn Löfgren Seglflygklubben i Karlstad Racing class (107 - 114) Duo Discus T DT
Börje Gustavsson Borås Segelflygklubb Racing class (107 - 114) Lak17at 2w
Janne Nord Lidköping Racing class (107 - 114) Discus2t TA
Holger Eriksson Västeråssegelflygklubb Open racing (≥ 115) ASH26E XL
Rauno Seimilä Arbog flygklubb Club LS4 M1
Erlend Sörbye Norge. Elverum Open racing (≥ 115) Nimbus 4DM DM
Andreas Olsson Stockholm Segelflygklubb Club Jantar STD 3 PR
Andreas Olsson Stockholm Segelflygklubb Club Jantar STD 3 PR
Teresa Toivonen Eskilstuna FK Racing class (107 - 114) ASW27b 99
Lars Rune BjØrnevik Gardermoen, Norge Open racing (≥ 115) Ventus 2ct /18m SS
Ole John Aske NTNU Flyklubb Racing class (107 - 114) Ls8t-18 CI



Welcome to Eskilstuna Open’s homepage! The competition has taken place many times since 1969, so often that we’ve lost count! What we do know is that the next competition will be held from the 5th to 12th of May 2018 at Ekeby airfield, Eskilstuna.

Joomla templates by Joomlashine